24e5c5ea00 · Add vm_ovh_20260813_173310.tf · Updated 2026-08-13 17:33:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?