7054087ed5 · Add vm_ovh_v2_dev_20260916_133342.tf · Updated 2026-09-16 13:33:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?